cbaa9b38b9 · Убран VK-app ID оригинального автора из шаблона конфигурации · Updated 2026-08-01 07:46:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?