c857979a55 · FiveRP: the server from the hosting account, not the earlier one · Updated 2026-08-13 01:42:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?